Exclusive Mix 2014 for Electronic Beats


Ash Ra Tempel – Darkness Flowers Must Die
Kalipo – Take Care Of Your Paradise
Midimúm – Junk Beach (Aplysia Remix)
Pyrrhic – Lovin’ You
Cosmin TRG – New Structures for Loving
Kalipo – Old Friends
Jonas Saalbach & Samuel Fach – Great Mind Think Alike (Krink Remix)
Quok – ChromoAndrew Grant & Lomez – Real People (FABLES! Remix)
Andreas Buchner – Wander with me (Owlet Remix)
Cosmic Jokers – Raumschiff Galaxy gleitet im Sonnenwind
Ametsub – Precipice Drive
Abi Gail – Ackern
Colo – Holidays (Christian Löffler Remix)